February.07, 2020
NBA (Non-Banking Assets)- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
February.07, 2020
Hari Kumar Kusule- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
January.24, 2020
Visa Card Cashback
Learn More
January.19, 2020
Notice for Website for Dormant Accounts of 10 Years Old 2076
Learn More
December.30, 2019
Porwal Gahana Ghar- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
December.18, 2019
Hari Kumar Kusule- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
December.15, 2019
NBA (Non-Banking Assets)- 7 days auction notice
Learn More
December.13, 2019
Pradeep Parajuli/Fashion Trade Link/Deep Trading- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
December.09, 2019
Rajkumar Singh/Urmila Chand- 7 days auction notice
Learn More
November.28, 2019
Roshan Rajbhandari- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
November.21, 2019
Surya Bahadur Biswokarma- 7 days auction notice
Learn More
November.19, 2019
Super Ricemill- 7 days auction notice
Learn More
November.18, 2019
Non-Banking Assets(NBA)- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
November.13, 2019
Bikram Jabegu, Dil Bahadur Rai and Rajkumar Singh/Urmila Chand- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
November.10, 2019
Vacancy Advertisement
Learn More
November.10, 2019
Right to Information Notice as of Ashwin end 2076
Learn More
November.10, 2019
Pradip Parajuli- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
October.22, 2019
Devendra Kumar Bhujel/Rusma Bhandari- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
October.03, 2019
Holiday Counter Notice
Learn More
September.13, 2019
Janakpur Bakhra Palan- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
September.12, 2019
Contact Number at India for inability to transact at ATM/POS
Learn More
September.06, 2019
13th AGM Notice
Learn More
September.04, 2019
Super Rice Mill- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
September.04, 2019
Dangol Hardware- 7 days auction notice
Learn More
September.03, 2019
ATM Notice
Learn More
August.29, 2019
Pradip Parajuli- 15 days auction notice2
Learn More
August.28, 2019
Laxmi Khadya Bhandar & Royal Fancy- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
August.21, 2019
NBA- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
August.13, 2019
Amrita Chalise and Kabi Raj KC- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
August.13, 2019
Bikram Jabegu,Dil Bahadur Rai,Prakash Nawachhe Shrestha,Muktinath Gautam,Sunil Bhandari and Neoteric Electronics- 15 days auction notice
Learn More
August.11, 2019
Giriraj Bhujel-15 days auction notice
Learn More
July.28, 2019
Surya Bahadur Biswokarma- 7 days auction notice2
Learn More
July.24, 2019
Non-Banking Assets(NBA)- 7 days auction notice
Learn More
July.18, 2019
Amardeep Guragain/ Anju Guragain- 7 days auction notice
Learn More
May.12, 2019
Right to information Notice As per Chaitra end 2075
Learn More
April.23, 2019
Vacancy
Learn More
April.16, 2019
ASBA NOTICE
Learn More
March.03, 2019
Visa Cash Back End
Learn More
February.04, 2019
Right to information notice as per Poush end 2075
Learn More
February.02, 2019
Core Banking System Migration
Learn More
February.01, 2019
E- Banking Notice
Learn More
February.01, 2019
Dormant Account Since Ten Years or More
Learn More
January.17, 2019
Citizens VISA Card CASHBACK offer
Learn More
December.24, 2018
AGM Notice and Summarized Annual Financial Statement FY 2074/75
Learn More
July.23, 2018
Cash Back End Notice
Learn More
July.02, 2018
Notice regarding renew of DMAT
Learn More
November.28, 2017
Cash Payment Notice
Learn More

Province

District

AURAHI BRANCH
Jay Prakash Sah

Mahottari, Aurahi ward no 3

044-411054, 044-411056, 044-411057,9854029814

jay.sah@ctznbank.com
aurahi@ctznbank.com

Badhiyataal branch
Dinesh kumar Dhungana

Mainapokhari-06, Bardiya

84-401083/84-401084/84-401085/ 9858027339

dinesh.dhungana@ctznbank.com
badhiyataal@ctznbank.com

BAGLUNG BRANCH
Soman Lal Tajhya

Bal Mandir Road, Baglung-2

68-522992, 68-522993,068-522994, 9846079965

068-522994

soman.tajhya@ctznbank.com
baglung@ctznbank.com

BAJHANG BRANCH
Bam Bahadur Budha

Chainpur -10, Bajhang

977-092-421377 / 78

bam.budha@ctznbank.com
bajhang@ctznbank.com

BANEPA BRANCH
Bijoy Bhakta Pradhan

Banepa-10,Kavre

011-660967, 9851165712

bijoy.pradhan@ctznbank.com
banepa@ctznbank.com

BANGLACHULI BRANCH
Sunil Kumar Bam

Dang, banglachuli ward no 8,Kamirechaur

9849035264, 9858035264

sunil.bam@ctznbank.com
banglachuli@ctznbank.com

BARDIBAS BRANCH
Vishal Lal Shrestha

Aurahi road,Bardibas 06,Mahottari

044-550441,9855031536/9845126536

977-044-550440

vishal.shrestha@ctznbank.com
bardibas@ctznbank.com

BENI BRANCH
Mr. Purushottam Paudel

New Road, Beni Bazar-7,Myagdi

977-069-521019/ 9849046926

977-069-521019

purushottam.paudel@ctznbank.com
beni@ctznbank.com

Bhaisepati branch
Amit Kumar Basnet

BhaisepatiChowk 25 Lalitpur

01-5592709, 01-5592764, 9851178669

5592697

amit.basnet@ctznbank.com
bhaisepati@ctznbank.com

BHAKTAPUR BRANCH
Hem Bahadur Lama

Durbar Square Area, Khauma-15, Bhaktapur

977-01-6612061/654, 011-660967, 011-660968 / 9851086325/9813610104

977-01-6612487

hem.lama@ctznbank.com
bhaktapur@ctznbank.com

BHOJPUR BRANCH
Santosh Lamichhane

Bank road,Bhojpur-07

029-420729 ,9852078900

029-420719

santosh.lamichhane@ctznbank.com
bhojpur@ctznbank.com

BHOTEWODAR BRANCH
Anup Adhikari

BHOTEWODAR ,LAMJUNG

9856077688

anup.adhikari@ctznbank.com
Bhotewodar@ctznbank.com

BHUMAHI BRANCH
Madhu Khanal

Bhumahi, Nawalparasi

078-415368, 9857034244

078-415367

madhu.khanal@ctznbank.com
bhumahi@ctznbank.com

BHUME BRANCH
Durga Bahadur Dangi

Bhume-2,Khabang Bazar,East Rukum

9801029523, 9802545339

durga.dangi@ctznbank.com
bhume@ctznbank.com

BIRATNAGAR BRANCH
Bishal Dahal

Dharan Road-8, Biratnagar,Morang

9852029244 / 9852029244

21-440504

dahal.bishal@ctznbank.com
biratnagar@ctznbank.com

BIRGUNJ BRANCH
Sunny Khatiwada

Adarsha Nagar Chowk,Main Road,Birgunj-11,Parsa

051-520782, 051-527982,9855036680

051-530633

sunny.khatiwada@ctznbank.com
birjung@ctznbank.com

BIRTAMOD BRANCH
Raju Niraula

Kakadvitta Road,Birtamod-5,Jhapa

9852034929 / 9852034929

977-023-544751

BOUDDHA BRANCH
Deepak Kumar Shrestha

Gokarneshwore, Kathmandu-6, Nepal

01-4915020,4915640, 9851110973

01-4915054

deepak.shrestha@ctznbank.com
boudha@ctznbank.com

BUTWAL BRANCH
Kapil Pokharel

Amarpath Line-Butwal

977-071-540681/82 / 9857037505

977-071-540782

kapil.pokhrel@ctznbank.com
butwal@ctznbank.com

CHABAHIL BRANCH
Manoj Adhikari

Kumari Building,Chabahil -07 Kathmandu

01-4481683,01-4482391, 01-4481683 / 9841426802

manoj.adhikari@ctznbank.com
chabahil@ctznbank.com

Chahara branch
Kiran Kumar Gautam

Chahara 1, Palpa

071-540681,071-540682 / 9849134119

kiran.gautam@ctznbank.com
chahhara@ctznbank.com

CHAME BRANCH
Jaga Bhandary

Chame 5, Manang

066-440189/86, 9851013040

066-440173

jaga.bhandary@ctznbank.com
chame@ctznbank.com

CHARIKOT BRANCH
Puskar Karki

Beech Bazzar,Charikot-06, Dolakha

977-049-421926, 977-049-421927, 9851192237/9812188522

977-049-421928

puskar.karki@ctznbank.com
charikot@ctznbank.com

CHHAHARA BRANCH
Kiran Kumar Gautam

Chhahara-1,Palpa

01-6200343

CORPORATE OFFICE

Narayanhitipat, Kathmandu

01-4427842/43/24

01-4427044

DAMAK BRANCH
Pushkar Koirala

Thana Road,Damak-11

023-582878, 023-582879 ,9852679791

023-582880

pushkar.koirala@ctznbank.com
damak@ctznbank.com

Devighat (Nuwakot)
Shankar Ramtel

Devighat (Nuwakot)

9851244785

shankar.ramtel@ctznbank.com
devighat@ctznbank.com

DHAKARI BRANCH
Sumnima Thakulla

Achham, Dhakari-3,Sainbazar

9841649405,9840097016 / 9800612000

sumnima.thakulla@ctznbank.com
dhakari@ctznbank.com

DHANGADHI BRANCH
Manju Pathak

Main Road,Dhangadhi-4,Kailali

977-091-527485/86,9858488919

977-091-527487

manju.pathak@ctznbank.com
dhangadhi@ctznbank.com

DHARAN BRANCH
Subrat Roy

Puutali Line,Dharan-9

025-533779/533801,9842164800

025-533643

subrat.roy@ctznbank.com
dharan@ctznbank.com

DILLIBAZAR BRANCH
Saroj Bhattarai

Batuleghar,Dillibazar, Kathmandu-33

01-4430528,4430838, 9851235435

bhattarai.saroj@ctznbank.com
dillibazar@ctznbank.com

DOLPA BRANCH
Nabin Kumar Bohora

Dunai Bazar, Dolpa-3

977-087-550189/190, 9848387035

977-087-550073

nabin.bohora@ctznbank.com
dolpa@ctznbank.com

DURBARMARG BRANCH
Somi Malla

Narayanhiti Path, Kathmandu-1

01-4427842/43/24, 9841433276

01-4427044

somi.malla@ctznbank.com
durbarmarg@ctznbank.com info@ctznbank.com

GAIGHAT BRANCH
Bipin Poudel

Triyuga Municipality-11,Gaighat , Udayapur

977-035 421330/31

977-035 - 421332

GAUSHALA BRANCH
Dilip Kumar Shrestha

Gaushala-1 Mahottari

044-556156, 556157,9854023377

044-556158

dilip.shrestha@ctznbank.com
gaushala@ctznbank.com

GHORAHI BRANCH
Pawan Kaji Khatri

New Road -11, Ghorahi, Dang

977-082 - 563307/09, 9856031010

977-082 - 563308

pawankaji.khatri@ctznbank.com
ghorahi@ctznbank.com

GWARKO BRANCH
Manisha Karn

Gwarko,Harati Bhawan, Lalitpur-17

016200342, 01-5204308, 9841360541

01-5204308

manisha@ctznbank.com
gwarko@ctznabank.com

HALDIBARI BRANCH
Lok Nath Niraula

Mangalbare Chowk-4, Jhapa

9802201922, 9802201923, 9817393989, 9852683989

lok.niroula@ctznbank.com
haldibari@ctznbank.com

HARIHARPURGADI BRANCH
Ashok Kumar Chaudhary

Sindhuli, Hariharpurgadi RM Ward no 1

01- 6201846, 9854021102

ashok.chaudhary@ctznbank.com
hariharpurgadi@ctznbank.com

HETAUDA BRANCH
Sachindra Hari Subedi

Parijat Path, Hetauda-4,Makwanpur

977-057-527306/ 527296, 9855048120

977-057-527309

sachindra.subedi@ctznbank.com
hetauda@ctznbank.com

ITAHARI BRANCH
Sumesh Nepal

Itahari-1, Dharan road,Sunsari

977-025-580665,9851167995 / 9851167995

977-025-580596

sumesh.nepal@ctznbank.com
itahari@ctznbank.com

JAJARKOT BRANCH
Arbind Regmi

Khalangawa Bazar, Jajarkot

977-089-430175, 081527472 / 9858050000

977-089-430071

arbind.regmi@ctznbank.com
jajarkot@ctznbank.com

JANAKPUR BRANCH
Mukti Nath Timsina

BhanuChowk-2,Janakpur

977-041-590582/83,025580665 / 9852027715

977-041-528583

muktinath.timsina@ctznbank.com
janakpur@ctznbank.com

JHIMRUKH BRANCH
Bal Krishna Pokharel

Pyuthan ward no 7,Jhimrukh

016201843, 9841649801

balkrishna.pokhrel@ctznbank.com
jhimrukh@ctznbank.com

JITPUR BRANCH
Smita Pandey

JITPUR

9847263739

smita.pandey@ctznbank.com
jitpur@ctznbank.com

JUMLA BRANCH
Kshetra Pratap Rawat

Kheleunga Bazar-05,Jumla

977-087-520586, 9858390341

977-087-520587

kshetra.rawat@ctznbank.com
jumla@ctznbank.com

KALANKI BRANCH
Nipesh Shrestha

Ganesh Man Singh Marg, (Near Kalanki Mandir),Kathmandu-14

01-5235234,01-5234736 Ext:203 / 9851022300

nipesh.shrestha@ctznbank.com
kalanki@ctznbank.com

KAMALADI BRANCH
Nirmal Prasad Gautam

Kamaladi,Kathmandu-28

01-4169131/34135, 9851180301

01-4169128

nirmal.gautam@ctznbank.com
kamaladi@ctznbank.com

KAPAN BRANCH
Arjun Shrestha

Saraswatinagar 6, Kapan Marg, Kapan,Kathmandu-6

977-01-4822811/812, 9841870020

977-01-4822810

arjun.shrestha@ctznbank.com
kapan@ctznbank.com

KIRTIPUR BRANCH
Chiran Bade Shrestha

Naya Bazar 17, Kirtipur, Kathmandu

01-4335556, 014220947, 014220948 / 9851185184

01 - 4335839

chiran.shrestha@ctznbank.com
kirtipur@ctznbank.com

KOHALPUR BRANCH
Binod Kunwar

Banke, Kohalpur Municipality Ward no 11

081-542190, 081-542183, 9860909083

081-542193

binod.kunwar@ctznbank.com
kohalpur@ctznbank.com

KOLHABI BRANCH
Bikalp Nepal

Kolhabi, Bara-01

053-410030, 410031,9845096999

053-410032

bikalpa.nepal@ctznbank.com
kolhabi@ctznbank.com

KOTESHWOR BRANCH
Sudhir Regmi

Koteshwor, Kathmandu-32

977-01-4601510,4601501, 9851060686

977-01-4601523

sudhir.regmi@ctznbank.com
koteshwor@ctznbank.com

KULESHWOR BRANCH
Raj Shrestha

Agni Complex 14 Kathmandu

014671214, 014671215, 9841298296

014281743

raj.shrestha@ctznbank.com
kuleshwor@ctznbank.com

KUMARIPATI BRANCH
Madhusudhan Chaulagai

Kumaripati,Lalitpur-20

01-5551020,01-5551050,01-5551040, 9851013557

01-5550840

madhusudan.chaulagai@ctznbank.com
kumaripati@ctznbank.com

KUPONDOLE BRANCH
Manisha Thapa

Kupondole,Lalitpur-10

01-5010687, 5010782 / 9851219396

manisha.thapa@ctznbank.com
kupondole@ctznbank.com

LAMBAGAR BRANCH
Niresh Dhungel

Lambagar, Tarkeshwor Municipality Ward No 8,Kathmandu

01-4025828/30, 9851135294

01-4025855

niresh.dhungel@ctznbank.com
lambagar@ctznbank.com

LIKHUPIKEY BRANCH
Baya Kumari Rai

Solukhunbhu, Likhupikey Ward no 3

9842802676

baya.rai@ctznbank.com
likhupikey@ctznbank.com

MAHABOUDHA BRANCH
Diwash Kasaju

WotuGali 07 Kathmandu

01-4158536/37/38/39, 9851231606

01-4225115

diwash.kasaju@ctznbank.com
mahaboudha@ctznbank.com

MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH
Prakash Ghimire

Bheemdatta Municipality-4 (Nearby Buspark),Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur

977-099-520485/486,9851227998

977-099-520487

prakash.ghimire@ctznbank.com
mahendranagar@ctznbank.com

MAITIDEVI BRANCH
Min Bahadur Bhandari

Setopul, Maitidevi, Kathmandu-30

977-01-4423537,4436720, 4017591, 9851073810

977-01-4437223

min.bhandari@ctznbank.com
maitidevi@ctznbank.com

MANAHARI BRANCH
Rabindra Paudel

Manahari, Makwanpur

057-414118, 9857622350 / 9816679178

057-414119

rabindra.poudel@ctznbank.com
manahari@ctznbank.com

Mangseybung branch
Hari Bahadur Khatri

Illam, Manseybung RM Ward no 2

016-201927 / 9841374425

hari.khatri@ctznbank.com
mangseybung@ctznbank.com

MOHANIYAL BRANCH
Dilip Upadhyaya

Kailali, Mohaniyal RM Ward no 4

9848387035,9848860294

dilip.upadhaya@ctznbank.com
mohaniyal@ctznbank.com

NAMKHA BRANCH
Hem Raj Hamal

Humla, Namkha RM Ward no 1

9851091892, 9818990388, 9849486274

hem.hamal@ctznbank.com
namkha@ctznbank.com

NARAYAN GOPAL CHOWK BRANCH
Suresh Karakheti

Narayan Gopal Chowk , Maharajgunj, Kathmandu-3

977-01 4017591,4374720, 9851040652

977-01 - 4375833

suresh.karakheti@ctznbank.com
narayangopalchowk@ctznbank.com

NARAYANGADH BRANCH
Subarna Budhathoki

Lions Chowk,Bharatpur,Chitwan-3

056-527534, 014357681 / 9851139862

056-527548

subarna.budhathoki@ctznbank.com
narayangadh@ctznbank.com

NAYA BANESHWOR BRANCH
Ashok Thapa

NayaBaneshwor 10 Kathmandu

01-6200341,01-4783299, 9851044845

01-4783289

ashok.thapa@ctznbank.com
newbaneshwor@ctznbank.com

NAYABAZAR BRANCH
Sumeena Shrestha

V.S. Complex, Sohrakhutte, Nayabazar, Kathmandu-16

977-01-4388601, 01-4388607, 9841364948

977-01-4388499

sumeena.shrestha@ctznbank.com
nayabazar@ctznbank.com

NEPALGUNJ BRANCH
Govinda Dev Pant

Dhambouji Chowk,Nepalgunj-2 Banke

977-081-527471/72/73, 9858423564

81-527474

govinda.pant@ctznbank.com
nepaljung@ctznbank.com

NEW ROAD BRANCH
Rima Rajbanshi

Park Plaza Building,KhichaPokhari, Newroad-22

01-4223979, 01- 4220948, 01-4220947, 9851141973

01-4223879

rima.rajbanshi@ctznbank.com
newroad@ctznbank.com

NIJGADH BRANCH
Indra Prasad Gautam

Nijgadh-06, Bara

977-053-540480/81,9855069332

977-053-540482

indra.gautam@ctznbank.com
nijgadh@ctznbank.com

PATHALAIYA BRANCH
Ahish Katuwal

Pathalaiya, Pipra Simra - 9, Bara

977-053 522189/103

ahish.katuwal@ctznbank.com
pathalaiya@ctznbank.com

POKHARA BRANCH
Binod Bhandari

New Road,Pokhara-9, Kaski

061-527083, 061-527084, 9856026292

061-527089

binod.bhandari@ctznbank.com
pokhara@ctznbank.com

Province Office, Province 1 (Biratnagar)
Pradeep Sedai

Dharan Road,Biratnagar-08,Morang

021-440501/2/3, 9852032470

pradeep.sedai@ctznbank.com
biratnagar@ctznbank.com

Province Office, Province 2 (Birgunj)
Diwash Singh Thakuri

Adarsh Nagar Chowk,Birgunj-11

051-5520782/527982/533699,9855033390

diwash.thakuri@ctznbank.com
birgunj@ctznbank.com

Province Office, Province 3 (Kathmandu)
Akhil Devkota

Batuleghar,Dillibazar-33,Kathmandu

01-4430528,4430838, 9851009337 / 9851009337

akhil.devkota@ctznbank.com
kathmandu@ctznbank.com

Province Office, Province 4 (Pokhara)
Binod Bhandari

Pokhara-08,Kaski

061-527083, 061-527084, 9856026292

binod.bhandari@ctznbank.com
pokhara@ctznbank.com

Province Office, Province 5 (Nepalgunj)

Dhambouji Chowk,Nepalgunj-02

081-527471/2/3, 9857011646

sanjay.pun@ctznbank.com
nepalgunj@ctznbank.com

Province Office, Province 6 (Surkhet)
Binaya Gautam

Surkhet

083-520850/51

binaya.gautam@ctznbank.com
surkhet@ctznbank.com

Province Office, Province 7 (Dhangadi)
Dhiraj Raj Joshi

Mainroad,Dhangadi-04

9841649405,9851031347 / 9851031347

dhiraj.joshi@ctznbank.com
dhangadi@ctznbank.com

SAHIDBHUMI BRANCH
Dip Prakash Rai

Dhankuta, Sahidbhumi RM Ward no 1

9842107464

dip.rai@ctznbank.com
sahidbhumi@ctznbank.com

SAMAKHUSI BRANCH
Dashrath Shah

Samakhusi, Kathmandu-26

01-4356557,01-4357681, 9851180273

01-4359942

dashrath.shah@ctznbank.com
samakhusi@ctznbank.com

SANOSHREE BRANCH
Amit Ghimire

Kushum Bazar,Sanoshree-03 Bardiya

084-440376/377 / 9858052555

084-440378

amit.ghimire@ctznbank.com
sanoshree@ctznbank.com

SARKEGARD BRANCH
Arjun Rawal

Sarkegard, Humla

9848339608, 9858039608

arjun.rawal@ctznbank.com
sarkegard@ctznbank.com

SIDDHARTHANAGAR BRANCH
Sushant Ballav Pant

Bank Road, Siddharthanagar (Bhairahawa), Rupandehi

977-071-521163/64, 9851139679

977-071-521165

sushant.pant@ctznbank.com
siddharthanagar@ctznbank.com

SIMALCHAUR BRANCH
Arun Adhikari

Kaski, Pokhara Ward no 8

061-522271, 061-528247, 9856031012

061-551978

arun.adhikari@ctznbank.com
simalchaur@ctznbank.com

SIMIKOT BRANCH
Keshang Lama

Simikot-2, Mathilo Bazaar,Humla

977-087680206 / 9851091892

977-087-680205

keshang.lama@ctznbank.com
simikot@ctznbank.com

SINAMANGAL BRANCH
Indra Kasula

Kathmandu, Sinamangal Ward No 9

01-4496021, 01-4496022, 01-4496023, 9851182118

01-4496023

indra.kasula@ctznbank.com
sinamangal@ctznbank.com

Sukkhad( Kailali)

Sukkhad( Kailali)

SUNAPATI BRANCH
Amrit Lama

Ramechhap, Sunapati RM Ward no 3

9854028138

amrit.lama@ctznbank.com
sunapati@ctznbank.com

SURKHET BRANCH
Prakash Mahat

Sunny Hall Line, Surkhet-6

977-083-520850/51 / 9851043474

977-083-520835

prakash.mahat@ctznbank.com
surkhet@ctznbank.com

TANDI BRANCH
Sudeep Adhikari

JYOTI HALL ROAD, BAKULAR TANDI

9851141229

sudip.adhikari@ctznbank.com
Tandi@ctznbank.com

TEMAAL BRANCH
Suwas Poudel

Kavre, Temaal RM Ward no 5

016-201926, 9880357035

suwas.paudel@ctznbank.com
temaal@ctznbank.com

THAHITI BRANCH
Pralesh Chitrakar

Thahiti Chowk, Thahiti, KathmandU-17

01-5904993, 01-5904992, 9851198897

015904409

pralesh.chitrakar@ctznbank.com
thahiti@ctznbank.com

THANKOT BRANCH
Dhurba Subedi

Kathmandu, Chandragiri Ward no 10

977-01-4313036, 4311696, 9851206338

01-4312482

dhurba.subedi@ctznbank.com
thankot@ctznbank.com

THAPATHALI BRANCH
Dipak Chitrakar

Thapathali, Kathmandu-11

01-4100578, 01-4219534 / 9851039163

01-4100577

dipak.chitrakar@ctznbank.com
thapathali@ctznbank.com

THIMI BRANCH
Mahesh Karki

Madhyapur Thimi-6, Bhaktapur

977-01-6636534/ 535, 9851085452

977-01-5639973

karki.mahesh@ctznbank.com
thimi@ctznbank.com

TOKHA BRANCH
Rachana Khatiwada

Kathmandu, Tokha Ward no 3

01-5110431;01- 5110432, 9860043465

5110429

rachana.khatiwada@ctznbank.com
tokha@ctznbank.com